Fixtures

previous fixtures
Thu 1st Feb 2018, 20:00 Hull FC vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:1    Venue: KCOM Stadium, Hull
Sun 11th Feb 2018, 15:00 Giants vs. Wolves
 
Super League, RD:2    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 23rd Feb 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. St Helens
 
Super League, RD:3    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 2nd Mar 2018, 19:45 Wakefield Trinity vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:4    Venue: The Beaumont Legal Stadium
Fri 9th Mar 2018, 20:00 Widnes Vikings vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:5    Venue: Halton Stadium
Thu 15th Mar 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Hull KR
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:6    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 23rd Mar 2018, 20:00 Wigan Warriors vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:7    Venue: DW Stadium
Fri 30th Mar 2018, 15:00 Giants vs. Leeds Rhinos
 
Super League, RD:8    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Mon 2nd Apr 2018, 0:00 Catalans Dragons vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:9    Venue: Stade Gilbert Brutus
Sun 8th Apr 2018, 15:00 Giants vs. Castleford Tigers
 
Super League, RD:10    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 15th Apr 2018, 15:00 Giants vs. Salford Red Devils
 
Super League, RD:11    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 20th Apr 2018, 20:00 St Helens vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:12    Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium
Fri 27th Apr 2018, 19:45 Wolves vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:13    Venue: Halliwell Jones Stadium
Fri 4th May 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Widnes Vikings
 
Super League, RD:14    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 20th May 2018, 15:15 Wakefield Trinity vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:15    Venue: St James' Park, Newcastle
Fri 25th May 2018, 19:30 Salford Red Devils vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:16    Venue: A J Bell Stadium, Salford
Fri 8th Jun 2018, 20:00 Leeds Rhinos vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:17    Venue: Emerald Headingley Stadium
Fri 15th Jun 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Catalans Dragons
 
Super League, RD:18    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 29th Jun 2018, 20:00 Hull KR vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:19    Venue: KCOM Craven Park
Thu 5th Jul 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Hull FC
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:20    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 13th Jul 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Wigan Warriors
 
Super League, RD:21    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 22nd Jul 2018, 15:30 Castleford Tigers vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:22    Venue: The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Fri 27th Jul 2018, 19:45 Giants vs. Wakefield Trinity
 
Super League, RD:23    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
http://www.giantsrl.com/seasoncards

League Tables

Betfred Super League Super 8s

P
W
D
PF
PA
DIFF
PTS
1
Castleford
30
25
0
965
536
429
50
2
Leeds
30
20
0
749
623
126
40
3
Hull FC
30
17
1
714
655
59
35
4
St Helens
30
16
1
663
518
145
33
5
Wakefield Trinity
30
16
0
745
648
97
32
6
Wigan
30
14
3
691
668
23
31
7
Salford
30
14
0
680
728
-48
28
8
Giants
30
11
3
663
680
-17
25

 

 

Copyright Huddersfield Giants. All Rights reserved. Registered Office: The John Smith's Stadium, Stadium Way, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 6PG.
Reg No: 1810029 Registered in England. Site managed by www.fluidcm.co.uk