Fixtures

previous fixtures
Thu 2nd Mar 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Hull FC
 
Super League, RD:3    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 10th Mar 2017, 20:00 Leigh Centurions vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:4    Venue: Leigh Sports Village
Sun 19th Mar 2017, 15:00 Wigan Warriors vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:5    Venue: DW Stadium
Fri 24th Mar 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Leeds Rhinos
 
Super League, RD:6    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 31st Mar 2017, 20:00 Castleford Tigers vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:7    Venue: The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Fri 7th Apr 2017, 20:00 St Helens vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:8    Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium
Wed 12th Apr 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Catalans Dragons
 
Super League, RD:9    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Mon 17th Apr 2017, 15:00 Wolves vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:10    Venue: Halliwell Jones Stadium
Thu 27th Apr 2017, 20:00 Leeds Rhinos vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:12    Venue: Headingley Carnegie Stadium
Thu 4th May 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Castleford Tigers
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:13    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 21st May 2017, 13:00 Catalans Dragons vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:14    Venue: St James' Park, Newcastle
Fri 26th May 2017, 20:00 Wakefield Trinity vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:15    Venue: The Beaumont Legal Stadium
Mon 29th May 2017, 0:00 Giants vs. St Helens
 
Super League, RD:16    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 4th Jun 2017, 15:00 Giants vs. Wolves
 
Super League, RD:17    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sat 10th Jun 2017, 18:00 Catalans Dragons vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:18    Venue: Stade Gilbert Brutus
Fri 23rd Jun 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Wigan Warriors
 
Super League, RD:19    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Sun 2nd Jul 2017, 15:00 Salford Red Devils vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:20    Venue: A J Bell Stadium, Salford
Fri 7th Jul 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Widnes Vikings
 
Super League, RD:21    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 14th Jul 2017, 20:00 Giants vs. Leigh Centurions
 
Super League, RD:22    Venue: The John Smith's Stadium
Fri 21st Jul 2017, 20:00 Hull FC vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:23    Venue: KCOM Stadium, Hull
https://www.eticketing.co.uk/huddersfieldgiants/details/event.aspx?itemref=4575

League Tables

Betfred Super League

P
W
D
PF
PA
DIFF
PTS
1
Castleford
2
2
0
74
38
36
4
2
Wigan
2
2
0
54
42
12
4
3
Catalans Dragons
2
2
0
36
26
10
4
4
Giants
3
2
0
72
62
10
4
5
Leeds
3
2
0
41
34
7
4
6
Hull FC
2
1
0
26
24
2
2
7
Salford
3
1
0
60
66
-6
2
8
St Helens
2
1
0
22
28
-6
2
9
Leigh Centurions
3
1
0
54
77
-23
2
10
Wakefield Trinity
2
0
0
24
36
-12
0
11
Widnes
2
0
0
42
56
-14
0
12
Warrington
2
0
0
34
50
-16
0

 

 

Copyright Huddersfield Giants. All Rights reserved. Registered Office: The John Smith's Stadium, Stadium Way, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 6PG.
Reg No: 1810029 Registered in England. Site managed by www.fluidcm.co.uk