News

HOME OPENER FOR 2019 BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE CAMPAIGN

06th November 2018

HOME OPENER FOR 2019 BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE CAMPAIGN

Join the Giants in 2019 with Super League’s best value season tickets

Foster Care

Huddersfield Giants welcome Salford Red Devils to the John Smith’s Stadium on Friday 1st February, kick off 7:45pm, in the opening round of the 2019 Betfred Super League season.

Adults 2019 Season Cards are available for an amazing £139, Under 19s are only £60 including away matches and Under 12s Season Cards are just £75 with the price including a 2019 Giants home replica shirt and away matches! Home games are completely FREE for under 5's.

Our first away match of the season is a trip to Catalans Dragons on Saturday 9th February, kick off 6pm at the Stade Gilbert Brutus.

The full 2019 Giants fixture list is as follows:

R1 – Friday 1st February – Giants v Salford Red Devils (H) 7:45pm

R2 – Saturday 9th February – Catalans Dragons v Giants (A) 6pm - SKY

R3 – Friday 22nd February – Giants v Warrington Wolves (H) 7:45pm

R4 – Sunday 3rd March – Giants v Hull FC (H) 3pm

R5 – Friday 8th March – Wigan Warriors v Giants (A) 7:45pm - SKY

R6 – Thursday 14th March – Giants v St Helens (H) 7:45pm - SKY

R7 – Friday 22nd March – Giants v Hull KR (H) 7:45pm

R8 – Sunday 31st March – London Broncos v Giants (A) 3pm

R9 – Friday 5th April – Wakefield Trinity v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R10 – Thursday 11th April – Giants v Castleford Tigers (H) 7:45pm - SKY

R11 – Friday 19th April – Leeds Rhinos v Giants (A) 3pm

R12 – Monday 22nd April – Giants v London Broncos (H) 3pm

R13 – Sunday 28th April – Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants (A) 3pm

R14 – Sunday 5th May – Giants v Wakefield Trinity (H) 3pm

R15 – Friday 17th May – Giants v Hull KR (H) 7:45pm

R16 – 25/26th May – Dacia Magic Weekend (N)

R17 – Friday 7th June – Castleford Tigers v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R18 – Friday 14th June – St Helens v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R19 – Friday 21st June – Giants v Wigan Warriors (H) 7:45pm

R20 – Friday 28th June – Wakefield Trinity v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R21 – Thursday 4th July – Salford Red Devils v Giants (A) 7:45pm – SKY

R22 – Friday 12th July – Giants v Catalans Dragons (H) 7:45pm

R23 – Sunday 21st July – Hull KR v Giants (A) 3pm

R24 – Friday 2nd August – Giants v Leeds Rhinos (H) 7:45pm

R25 – Sunday 11th August – Salford Red Devils v Giants (A) 3pm

R26 – Friday 16th August – Giants v Castleford Tigers (H) 7:45pm

R27 – Friday 30th August – Hull FC v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R28 – Friday 6th September – St Helens v Giants (A) 7:45pm

R29 – Friday 13th September – Giants v Catalans Dragons (H) 7:45pm

For more information or to order your fantastic value season ticket, check out our designated Season Card website now by clicking here 

PRICE BREAKDOWN:

Adults - £139 for the season / £9.93 per home game

U19s - £60 for the season / £4.29 per home game / £2.14 including away matches (U17s season ticket includes away games)

U12s - £75 for the season / £5.36 per home game / £2.68 including away matches

 

 

Big G
Heikki Kovalainen
http://www.giantsrl.com/seasoncards2019/

 

 

Copyright Huddersfield Giants. All Rights reserved. Registered Office: The John Smith's Stadium, Stadium Way, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 6PG.
Reg No: 1810029 Registered in England. Site managed by www.fluidcm.co.uk