Fixtures

previous fixtures
Sun 31st Mar 2019, 15:00 London Broncos vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:8    Venue: Trailfinders Sports Club
Fri 5th Apr 2019, 19:45 Wakefield Trinity vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:9    Venue: The Mobile Rocket Stadium
Thu 11th Apr 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Castleford Tigers
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:10    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Fri 19th Apr 2019, 15:00 Leeds Rhinos vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:11    Venue: Emerald Headingley Stadium
Mon 22nd Apr 2019, 15:00 Giants vs. London Broncos
 
Super League, RD:12    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Sun 28th Apr 2019, 15:00 Wolves vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:13    Venue: Halliwell Jones Stadium
Sun 5th May 2019, 15:00 Giants vs. Wakefield Trinity
 
Super League, RD:14    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Fri 17th May 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Hull KR
 
Super League, RD:15    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Sat 25th May 2019, 16:30 Hull FC vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:    Venue: Anfield
Sat 25th May 2019, 16:30 Hull FC vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:    Venue: Anfield
Fri 7th Jun 2019, 19:45 Castleford Tigers vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:17    Venue: The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
Fri 14th Jun 2019, 19:45 St Helens vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:18    Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium
Fri 21st Jun 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Wigan Warriors
 
Super League, RD:19    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Fri 28th Jun 2019, 19:45 Wakefield Trinity vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:20    Venue: The Mobile Rocket Stadium
Thu 4th Jul 2019, 19:45 Salford Red Devils vs. Giants
Scheduled for Sky
Super League, RD:21    Venue: AJ Bell Stadium
Fri 12th Jul 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Catalans Dragons
 
Super League, RD:22    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Sun 21st Jul 2019, 15:00 Hull KR vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:23    Venue: KCOM Craven Park
Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Leeds Rhinos
 
Super League, RD:24    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Sun 11th Aug 2019, 15:00 Salford Red Devils vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:25    Venue: AJ Bell Stadium
Fri 16th Aug 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Castleford Tigers
 
Super League, RD:26    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
Fri 30th Aug 2019, 19:45 Hull FC vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:27    Venue: KCOM Stadium
Fri 6th Sep 2019, 19:45 St Helens vs. Giants
 
Super League, RD:28    Venue: Totally Wicked Stadium
Fri 13th Sep 2019, 19:45 Giants vs. Catalans Dragons
 
Super League, RD:29    Venue: John Smith's Stadium
https://www.giantsrl.com/category/replica-shirts

League Tables

Betfred Super League

P
W
D
PF
PA
DIFF
PTS
1
St Helens
7
7
0
207
80
127
14
2
Warrington
7
6
0
191
117
74
12
3
Castleford
7
5
0
164
130
34
10
4
Salford
8
4
0
188
162
26
8
5
Hull FC
7
4
0
159
140
19
8
6
Catalans Dragons
7
4
0
110
158
-48
8
7
Wakefield Trinity
7
3
0
169
152
17
6
8
Hull KR
8
3
0
126
178
-52
6
9
London
8
3
0
120
196
-76
6
10
Wigan
7
2
0
132
140
-8
4
11
Giants
7
2
0
120
175
-55
4
12
Leeds
8
1
0
156
214
-58
2

 

 

Copyright Huddersfield Giants. All Rights reserved. Registered Office: The John Smith's Stadium, Stadium Way, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 6PG.
Reg No: 1810029 Registered in England. Site managed by www.fluidcm.co.uk